Andreassen Sales AS

Ronny Almenning

Direktør

+47 57 84 99 55

+47 915 11 481

ronny@andreassen.no

Andreas Radtke-Sander

Produksjon og logistikk

+47 57 84 99 53

+47 948 30 033

andreas@andreassen.no

Aina Hammersvik Hellebust

Markedssekretær

+47 57 84 99 50

+47 902 52 099

aina@andreassen.no

Gunnar Holm

Sales Manager EU and USA

+47 22 66 67 56

+47 906 52 637

gunnar@andreassen.no

Brødr. Andreassen AS

André Andreassen

Daglig leder

+47 22 66 67 68

+47 900 65 900

andre@andreassen.no

Skype: andre_andreassen

Anthony Li

Sjåfør-/Lageransvarlig

+47 22 66 67 68

+47 994 78 686

anthony@andreassen.no

Benjamin Souffe

Lagermedarbeider

+47 22 66 67 68

post@andreassen.no

Daniel Westvang Andreassen

Økonomiansvarlig

+47 22 66 67 68

+47 400 99 600

daniel@andreassen.no

Skype: daniel_andreassen

Ole Andreassen

Direktør

+47 22 66 67 68

+47 913 30 716

ole@andreassen.no

Brødr. Andreassen Værøy AS

Terje Andreassen

Daglig leder

+47 76 09 59 01

+47 906 21 631

terje@andreassen.no

Jan-Roar Andreassen

+47 909 73 373

jan-roar@andreassen.no

Andreassen Group

Andreassen-Group

+47 22 66 67 68

+47 22 66 67 69

post@andreassen.no

Normannsgt.16
N-0655 Oslo